default image for post
80 Co-Signers on Rep. Farr’s Letter (Deadline Today)
January 19, 2010  |  News

The following 65 House Members have signed Rep. Sam Farr’s important letter to the Director of OMB in support of $500 million for FY 2012 Peace Corps funding.   If your Representative has not yet signed, please call the Capitol Switchboard at 202-224-3121 NOW and ask to be connected to your Congressman or Congresswoman.  The deadline to sign is Today, Tuesday, November 24th.  To sign, Members must contact Caitie Whelan in Rep. Farr’s office before Tuesday.

OMB Letter Co-Signers (80): Tammy Baldwin, Shelley Berkley, Bernice Johnson, Madeleine Bordallo, Louis Capps, Mike Capuano, Ben Chandler, Judy Chu,  Steve Cohen, John Conyers, Jim Costa, Loyd Davis,  Rosa DeLauro, Susan Davis, Dianne Degette, William Delahunt, Steve Driehaus, Donna Edwards, Keith Ellison, Anna Eshoo, Sam Farr, Chaka Fattah, Bill Foster, John Garamendi, Charles Gonzalez,  Alan Grayson, Raul Grijalva, John Hall, Phil Hare, Jane Harman, Alcee Hastings, Maurice Hinchey, Mazie Hirono, Eleanor Holmes Norton, Mike Honda, Rush Holt, Sheila Jackson Lee, Paul Kanjorski, Marcy Kaptur, Dale Kildee, Richard Larson, Barbara Lee, Sandy Levin, Dave Loebsack, Stephen Lynch, Carolyn Maloney, Ed Markey, Doris Matsui, Carolyn McCarthy, Betty McCollum , Jim McDermott, Jim McGovern, Jerry McNerny, Gwen Moore, Jim Moran, Christopher Murphy, Jerold Nadler, Grace Napolitano, John Olver, Frank Pallone, Donald Payne, Ed Perlmutter, Tom Petri, Chellie Pingree, David Price, Mike Quigley, Roybal-Allard, Tim Ryan, Linda Sanchez, Loretta Sanchez, Mark Schauer, Allyson Schwartz, Carol Shea-Porter, Jackie Speier, Pete Stark, Bart Stupak, Betty Sutton, John Tierney, Lynn Woolsey, David Wu, John Yarmuth

Leave a Reply